mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She whispers \"buh-buh-buh\" means Monster B...

Today is one of the few days I will write two entries. I need to. Today, I received my first response to my EMvelope offer from monster-b.

It. Is. A. Joy.

She included a pin that says "Can't sleep. Clowns will eat me." How did she know??!? She made a postcard of funky pictures that has bats in it. I love bats! She sent me a Curious George magnet glued to a mailer from her work regarding The IMAX movie Shackleton's Antarctic Adventure.

Get outta my head.

And into my car? Well, only if I'm picking you up from the airport. And you need a ride somewhere.

So you know what? monster-b rocks. She rules. She's my favorite Georgian since Ilia Chavchavadze. She makes Gandhi look like a child p0rn0grapher.

7:25 p.m. - 2003-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry