mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quiztravaganza

Taken with gratitude from biensoul and trancejen and I'm sure many others.

Quizamathing

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with? Robert

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color? Blu-- no, green! AAAAaaaauuuuuuggghhh...

What is the song you want played at your funeral? "Golden Slumbers," including "Carry that Weight," because I want my funeral tobe just like Strawberry Fields's in Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Heart's Club Band.

What would your last meal be before getting executed? Ice cream, all ice cream.

Beatles or Stones? Beatles since the day I was born.

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be? My honest answer would get me arrested and worse, so I'll just say Estelle.

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again? J.Who?

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex? Funny bone.

If you could have any super power what would it be?What powers you ask? I dunno how 'bout the power of flight? That do anything for ya? That's levitation, holmes. How 'bout the power to kill a yak from 200 yards away... with mind bullets! That's telekinesis, Kyle. How 'bout the power to move you?

Favorite hangover cure? Diet Coke and sleep.

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk? At most, three. Sad, really.

Favorite Outkast lyric? I've already quoted lyrics in this thing. I wouldn't know an Outkast song if it came up and bit me on the leg. Well, unless it came up and bit me on the leg.

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?I tend to go for brown. Ish. I guess.

If you had to be blind or deaf? Blind. I need to hear music in order to get the music inside my head to stop.

Do you have any psychiatric problems?Boy, do I ever!

Least favorite month? August. What with the heat and all.

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?Escape to Witch Mountain. Don't remember anything about it, except for the mountain and the homemade popcorn we snuck into the mall theater.

Favorite person in the whole world? Trevor Dunnigan, duh!

When's the last time you went on a date? I consider my birthday dinner last Thursday to have been a date. I got candy and flowers!

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies? Sex is always better than violence.

Fall or spring? Fall.

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with? Let�s say nearly everyone between 1991 � 1995.

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with? Emma Thompson. Why, did she ask about me?

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle? I hear Norway treats their elders well.

Who is the person you can count on most? Mom.

What books have you pretended you've read? Every book I was assigned to read in college.

What's a word you would use to describe your life? Fusty.

What did you dream last night? All I remember is the part where I was at my grandma�s house, looking after a very skinny infant who desperately needed changing, and I kept dropping it all over the place. This should have no bearing on the babysitting I�m doing this weekend, though.

Favorite bands? Peter Gabriel will always be first. The most recent CDs I�ve gotten, though, are Phantom Planet and Dido.

10:56 a.m. - 2004-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry