mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hack writing

I got up yesterday morning with a fifty pound weight on my sternum and my lungs full of cement. Well, at least that's what it felt like.

I'm assuming I had a bad asthma attack, because I was breathing so shallowly I couldn't stand without feeling light-headed. I tried to battle through it, but after I dropped Trevor Dunnigan off downtown I realized I couldn't go on. I got home, barely, and collapsed into bed. I didn't get out of it until Trevor Dunnigan returned home at five that afternoon.

So forgive me that I didn't write yesterday, and that it's a short one today, but I'm still not getting much oxygen.

And my underwear is way too tight for light-hearted journalling. I've got to get home and cut myself out of them.

5:10 p.m. - 2004-01-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry