mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, I'm withering all right

You know, I really shouldn't give away my bartending secrets before my bartending career has even begun, but I just can't stop dreaming about the day my first drunken frat boy approaches the bar, intent on "stumping the bartender." I believe it will unfold thusly:

Frat boy: Hey, baby. I'll have a "Sexy russian blowjob from the back on the beach. Heh heh.
Me: O....kay. You want that with crab juice or Mountain Dew?

Then I raise my right eyebrow and the foe is vanquished. Unless he answers "Mountain Dew," then I just say "Ew" and kick him out of the bar.

7:49 p.m. - 2004-09-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry