mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Be vewy qwiet. I'm hunting bwain cells!

My husband has saved my life once again. I got home from class this afternoon and for some reason thought "Hey, I should take my insulin and then clean the house." Good news? You can now see our dining room table, and we have clean glasses again. Bad news? The passing out on the bed and being woken up in a pool of sweat by your husband saying "No, no. Eat the glucose. It's like candy!"

You would think, by now, that I would have exhausted every variation of "take your insulin and then don't eat," but I keep finding new ones. Remains to be seen how many bartending brain cells I killed. "Cranberry vodka? Uh, sure. What's in that again?"

10:08 p.m. - 2004-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry