mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

!*$^(@%

Yes. I am at work.

No. I am not happy about that.

The boss called whilst I was on the phone with the help desk, and she suggested I take another day off to make up for the fact that I worked an entire three day weekend.

I feel I should hold out for a cape, some Chivas and a nice dime bag (oh no, I've dated myself again). And a raise. Oh, okay. I'll settle for the money.

I've been clenching my jaw so tight lately because of all this work tension that the whole right side of my head hurts, and I can't open my mouth very wide.

Sorry, Trevor Dunnigan.

4:39 p.m. - 2003-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry