mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I disagree.

Just because I get something for free (like, say, People Magazine) doesn't mean I don't hate it. And just because I hate it doesn't mean I won't read it.

That said, I have to disagree with Raven when she says the lead singer of Maroon5's voice sounds so unique.

No, the kid sounds like Sting in a boy band.

Which isn't a bad thing. At least this boy band actually writes its own songs and plays real instruments.

4:44 p.m. - 2004-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry