mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jackasses moving my favorite cheese

I was going to talk about my visit with Wil Wheaton yesterday, but my company has thrown a wrench into my good mood. They have decided to force all the engineering department to move to the head office in Cary, fucking North Carolina.

This doesn't affect me personally, as I am in a separate division, but my best friend will be leaving. I doubt he's moving to Cary, but the job market in Portland is the worst in the country. He says he's looking at Spokane, or Seattle, or maybe San Francisco.

Fuck, man. Fuck.

11:28 a.m. - 2003-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry