mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2007-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A little better, but only for now

So I'm feeling like I've really invaded J's privacy by posting my previous entry. I though it at the time but I didn't feel like (a) many people would read it and 2. I really needed to write about it. I suppose I didn't have to post, but I still have my vanity, even in times of grief.

This will be slightly more upbeat, but only because there's so much going on that would make me cry and I really don't want to cry because I'm playing "I'm thinking of a number" with my niece. who is so unbelievably silly it's hard not to be a little happy.

8:11 p.m. - 2007-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry