mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2006-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

\"Isn't it true your mother is a well known WHORE?\"

Got this from Amputeehee, and I think it's great.

Mechanical Neohuman Viable for Nullification, Justified Negotiation and Scientific Nanotechnology

In other news, I was at Powell's yesterday and a creepy guy who looked uncannily like Henry Gale compliment me on my jacket. He then followed me for a bit around the magazine section.

Is it wrong that I wasn't completely creeped out? I mean, it was that guy from Lost.

We also saw "Thank You for Smoking." I enjoyed it very much. And tonight, Trevor Dunnigan made me dinner.

Aren't I fun when my life is completely mundane? Wait, don't answer that.

9:09 p.m. - 2006-04-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry