mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brief thoughts with links


  • This would be one reason why I won't be getting an insulin pump.
  • Oh, you've just gotta love the ladies hating women posts like this. If I were Fark, I'd start a contest to see who can come up with the most likely childhood trauma/psychological disorder/high school horror story that would explain this creepy toad's problem with women. Her "work" has been deconstructed by better writers than me, but I just thought I'd point out this pathologically and emotionally stunted asswipe out to people so you all can be outraged too.
  • In other news, I got a pretty decent, kinda long-term temp gig at this really cool application development/consulting/training company that actually has the potential of becoming permanent. The pay isn't the greatest, but it's better than most of my other gigs recently, and I can wear whatever I want AND the diet Pepsi is free. Yay!!!!!

And on that note (a C#, I think), I'm going to bed.

9:44 p.m. - 2005-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry