mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Genius

I don't know why it took me a week to remember I needed to write about the episode of American Dad last Sunday:

An animated Patrick Stewart in a bathrobe singing Oingo Boingo's Little Girls.

I'll say it again: Genius. Goddamn fucking genius.

And don't ask me how the job search is going. If I hear "You interviewed well, but what we really need is someone who has experience that isn't on your resume and we didn't say we needed until just now," I may just implode.

9:00 p.m. - 2005-09-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry