mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Missed altogether

Celebrity deaths always come in threes. Usually they are odd groupings, but this one is sadder and weirder than most. Terry Schiavo? Expected. The Pope (Well, not technically dead as of this writing)? Also not surprising.

But Mitch Hedberg's death breaks my heart.

By coincidence, his CD is in my car right now. I think it will be a while before I can listen to it. And the next time I'm ordering a sandwich, it'll be with cottage cheese and pumpkin bread.

10:35 p.m. - 2005-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry