mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He speaks from experience, people

So I was watching Bravo today, and they do a little Halloween Tidbit about aulophobia-- a fear of flutes. So I wondered aloud, "Flutes? Bah! What's the fear of flute players?

To which my Trevor Dunnigan replied, "Common Sense."

Heh, bandgeek snap!


In other news, starting tomorrow my sister and brother-in-law are entrusting their two children to my care for three days. That's 72 consecutive hours. Oh, lawdy.

10:16 p.m. - 2004-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry