mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All hail His Poopiness

Yesterday, my "365 Stupidest Things Ever Said" 2004 calendar reported a Vatican translator saying the following:

And now, His Poopiness the Hole...er...His Poopiness the Pole...rather, His Holiness the Poop.

I dare you to read that out loud and not crack up. I now have three things that will get me laughing regardless of my mood: a certain Xena blooper, Newman going down stairs, and "His Holiness the Poop."

10:32 p.m. - 2004-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry