mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you, Montecore

You know, just when I think "Oh man, I'm such a loser. Time to whine online again," Trevor Dunnigan pops in a tape of "Joe Schmoe 2" and suddenly everything is funny again. That show was brilliant the first time around and is even funnier this season. The editors really have the cuts down. It's so funny I feel sorry for you, even if you have been watching it. It's so funny, I want Amanda's haircut. It's so funny, I forgive Austin for being the "Di Sarrano on the rocks" guy.

9:45 p.m. - 2004-08-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry