mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deep thoughts without Jack Handey

I wonder if the order in which one eats the flavors in a neapolitan ice cream sandwich (chocolate first or chocolate last?) means something? I mean, do chocolate-firsters make better roommates? Are strawberry-firsters better lovers? Are those who eat the ends before the vanilla middle really as depraved as the media makes them out to be?

These are the things my unemployed mind thinks about in between my noon and mid-afternoon naps.

8:54 p.m. - 2004-07-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry