mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hire me, please-- I need something to write about

It's funny, without a job to bitch about, I really have very little to say. Well, maybe that's not so funny.

I've been half-heartedly job searching, and found two local writing jobs that I could do. Of course, the catch would be that I'd be taking a 2/3 pay cut and besides, I don't have any writing on my resume. Still, it's worth a shot, right?

It seems like so much work, though, to re-write my resume. Three days of unemployment and already typing out a page of info seems like waaaaay to much effort.

8:49 p.m. - 2004-07-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry