mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitter entry #521

I have spent the day writing in business-speak to prepare for my boss's return on Monday. It has left me exhausted and deflated. I am dreading her return, because the last two conversations I have had with her have been pissy and I just have a feeling she's going to scream at me. The dread, it kills me.

I have buy gas on the way home. And I just know gas prices will continue to get higher and higher until right before the election. And there will be another October surprise to make Bush look all good and stuff. And it so pisses me off, that there are people stupid enough to base their vote on the price of gas and their respect of the office of the President, despite the fact that the flea in office deserves nothing but a swift kick in his "compassionate" ass on the way out the door.

OK, I have to go now. I'm depressing myself.

4:12 p.m. - 2004-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry