mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Useless update

I haven't updated much lately, mostly because I haven't bothered to get me any opinions about much in the past couple of days. Not enough to editorialize about, anyway. Saw Starsky & Hutch over the weekend, despite a warning from Paul, and I didn't find it bad at all. It was low key entertainment, with Jason Bateman thrown in (probably cast just for me). I came out thinking "Well, it's nice to see they've continued giving Matt Walsh some work."

In other news, I have no other news. House still messy. Work still tiring. Cats still felines. My tulips have sprung and my daffodils have died and I need to take my car in, but I'm not sure I have the money.

I think I'll drink tonight.

4:48 p.m. - 2004-04-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry