mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank god for video game violence

This administration has pulled America down to hell in the handbasket Enron gave to them. I can't watch the news without feeling ill. I spend my news time, except for the half hour reprieve called the Daily Show, rocking back and forth, holding a cat-- or sometimes more-- and waiting for the pills to kick in.

Then the pills kick in and I go upstairs to play Max Payne 2. It rocks my world. I only wish all the bad guys had Texan accents.

8:27 p.m. - 2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry