mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah, but after my first one I'll probably just go home.

I took time out of my day today to go and get my hair cut. I kept it long just for kicks, but now I have to go home and fiddle with it, because my hair guy always coifs it, and I am not a coiffeur. I haven't a coiffing bone in my body. I am coiffally disadvantaged. I coif not.

I am considering putting in blond highlights, because this cut would look really cute with them, but I don't think I have what it takes to highlight my hair on my own. I can barely be trusted with a pair of nail cutters, let alone fancy plastic brushes and acidic lotions.

But nevermind that. It's Friday, and therefore it's time for me to leave early and drink. I suggest you do the same.

4:12 p.m. - 2004-03-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry