mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Say what?

Trevor Dunnigan claims that I have been saying things to him as he gets in bed at night, after I have fallen asleep. These "things" include, but are not limited to:

"You have disturbed Tbone's force field. Mee-mrow."

"Oh, no. Broken by force."

"Thanks for coming out with me tonight."

"Yay for volcano."

and his personal favorite...

"This space available for spooning."

Who says pharmaceuticals aren't fun? Not me, I tell you!

5:56 p.m. - 2004-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry