mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vapid superficial complaints

Something must be done about my hair.

I haven't cut it in at least six months, so it hangs like a frayed oily mop on my head. It can't decide if it wants to be curly or straight, and so it waits until I try to style it one way and goes straight for the other choice. I look in the mirror and wonder who the hell that dumpy anemic hippy is, and then I see the zit on the bridge of my nose and remember it's just me.

I have an overwhelming desire to be coiffed, but until I get paid, It's just another unfulfilled desire. I have to go to a stylist to get coiffed, because I couldn't coif my hair to save my life.

(Well, I supposed if my life depended on it, I would at least try my best to coif. It would all depend on how picky these life-threatening hair nazis were being, but see as most of my hypothetical enemies are pretty picky, I probably wouldn't survive. Anyway...)

I want a coif, and I want to have my teeth whitened, but unfortunately I have fillings in my front teeth that would have to be replaced, otherwise I'd have bleached teeth with yellow polka-dots and while those might blend nicely with the red splotches on my face, I think I'd like to keep the facial gift wrap patterns to a minimum.

Deep breath.

But I don't get paid for another week, so instead of a coif I'll just continue to dress like a middle school stoner. Freebird!

5:09 p.m. - 2004-01-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry