mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our office gets free PopTarts. How about that?

I really should have written an entry yesterday, but I think I was only out of bed or on the couch for maybe 45 minutes yesterday. You know, my lounging has gotten so hectic, I can barely find time to wake up and eat.

Inasmuch as I care about football, both the teams I was rooting for lost, as always. Sorry, Colts and Eagles. I won't root for you next year, and we'll see how things go.

I haven't much of a topic for today. I am working today, the Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday, which seems unfair to me mostly because Good ol' Marty and I share the same birthday. If I can't get my birthday as a holiday, I might as well get a holiday for my birthday. Or something. In any case, I'm at work and got an almost disturbing amount of work done. I may leave soon on the pretense that I earned it.

4:04 p.m. - 2004-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry