mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Emotions I need Emoticons for:

  • Raising one eyebrow in disbelief.
  • Lecherous sneers.
  • Spit-takes.
  • Rolling my eyes.
  • My god, this milk has gone sour.
  • Disgust with George W Bush.
  • Stoned laughter.
  • OW!
  • Not another warning about the thieves using fake perfume samples to lure women into harms way.
  • Hunger.
  • Isn't my cat/niece/t-shirt/hamster the cutest thing ever?
  • Shaking my fist in anger.

3:32 p.m. - 2003-10-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry