mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Picture of kitty hanging from a bar by its paws]

I can barely type through my rage from work today. I have been yelled at on at least 5 different occasions for the same thing. My problem? Doing what she tells me to and not anticipating that she will change her requirements 5 times. My god, it drove me to pull out the flask at 9:30 this morning.

At the suggestion of my therapist, I'm reading a book about assertiveness that I got from the library. It makes me bitter. It's all about how to change your attitude to make life easier when dealing with difficult people. But I wanna know why I have to do all the changing? THEY'RE the assholes.

All I want are enough drugs to make assholes bearable. Is that too much to ask?

3:18 p.m. - 2003-09-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry