mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Score

Today I am not-- how you say?-- feeling the blog.

It's hot here in our gaming room, despite the fridge full of beer, and nothing of note happened to me today, so I have no amusing anecdotes with which to delight the world. I went to see my "primary" doctor, she of the fax war with my therapist, and she said she was not going to change my pain meds right now. Fine with me. I think she was so pleased that I didn't argue with her decision (which is pending my appointment with my other doctor at the end of the month), she asked how I was doing on Vicodin and refilled my prescription two weeks early with nary a peep. I have one thing to say to that.

Hee.

7:55 p.m. - 2003-07-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry