mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*sigh* the five

I�m quickly losing interest in the Friday Fives. Let�s get this out of the way.

1. What brand of toothpaste do you use?
Right now, Mentadent. But I�m not really brand-loyal to toothpastes. I do like Cinnamon flavored ones, though.

2. What brand of toilet paper do you prefer?
The kind that�s on sale.

3. What brand(s) of shoes do you wear?
Dansko clogs, Merrill Mocs and fuzzy blue slippers.

4. What brand of soda do you drink?
I prefer Diet Coke in cans, Diet Pepsi in 2 liter bottles, and Diet Pepsi in restaurants. There's a difference, I swear.

5. What brand of gum do you chew?
I don�t chew gum, because I�m terrified of pulling out dental wear. I do eat a lot of Cinnamon Altoids, because the tins are so useful!


Very sleepy today. Haven�t even really left my desk all day. I think I must be hanging around the cats way too much. Or, my new drugs have finally saturated my system and I�m slipping into that sweet, psychomedicated haze I�ve been waiting for all my life. Of course, now that I�m getting my juices in balance, poor Trevor Dunnigan is having a hell of a time sleeping. I keep telling him he needs to get on the prescription gravy train, but he hasn�t boarded yet. Vodka seems to help, but liquor purchasing is kind of a pain in Oregon. I never thought I�d miss anything about California, but I do miss the liquor in the grocery stores.

2:57 p.m. - 2003-05-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry