mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*yawn*

I have a rheumatology appointment today, and I had to fill out an extensive questionnaire on my family's medical history. What a laugh riot that was. I'm going to make copies and hand them out to everyone.

I haven't much to report or comment on today. I've been avoiding the news because it's depressing, and I found mold on my lunch. It seems like those two things might be connected, but they're not. I've just had that bagel in my drawer for a while now.

I can't stop yawning (and I'm sure it's because I've skipped lunch), but I can't bring myself to get up and drive somewhere for food, and I'm not really hungry. Hmmm. Yawning, apathy and lack of appetite. Low blood sugar much? I wonder what it is? To the archives!!!!

Well, there goes that theory. It's 151 (which is a little high, for those not "in the know"). So what is it then? Lack of oxygen? General malaise? I guess it's a good thing I'm seeing a doctor today.

1:13 p.m. - 2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry