mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad publicity

There is a commercial that has been on recently in the Portland Metro area for a used car lot that uses a cartoon mafioso to finance cars.

I yell at the TV every time I see it, and whenever I yell at the TV, Trevor Dunnigan leaves the room.

"Why would anyone think that would entice someone to buy a car?!?" I scream, shocking the cats from their typical slumber. "Who's stupid enough to think a loan shark is a good advertising tool?"

This entry is brought to you by this commercial, because I just can't blog about the damn war.

3:56 p.m. - 2003-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry