mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jumpy

My effexor dose was doubled and my car got broken into. These things are, in fact, slightly related.

The car was slim-jimmed sometime on Saturday. It was a pretty professional job, since they only went for the electronics (leaving the CDs and my registration paperwork), and they didn't really hurt the car. The loss of the stereo wasn't as bad as the creepy feeling I got, knowing we were home when it happened. Did they see us in our living room in our pajamas watching TV? Could they hear us talking gibberish to each other and the cats? It made me very anxious. As does the Effexor. Bonnie said it was supposed to treat anxiety, but I haven't found that to be the case yet.

I bought a new stereo and we're cleaning the garage tonight so we can park inside.

2:13 p.m. - 2003-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry