mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I forgot the word for Alzheimer's

SO, like the loser I am, I left my bag home today, so I don't have any of my stuff, including my medicines. Luckily, I'm used to forgetting shit, so I have backup insulin at the office, so I didn't have to drive through rush hour traffic to get anything, but I also don't have any pain pills, and I haven't taken my other daily meds.And of course I'm sore from my adjustment yesterday, and my back hurts. That's what i get for being such a bloody dufus.

Friday five!

What was the last song you heard? Someday, The Strokes

What were the last 2 movies you saw?Old School and Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

What were the last 3 things you purchased? Vegetable lasagna for the office potluck, 30-lbs of kitty litter and a 20-lb bag of catfood

What 4 things do you need to do this weekend? Clean the house, build IKEA furniture, read Bel Canto and go to book group.

Who are the last 5 people you talked to? Shelley, Tselani, Paul, Angie and Ruby -- all work folks.

3:37 p.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry