mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weekend upchuck

T was throwing up all weekend, and is back at the vet, though they don't know what's wrong with her. My poor thing! Luckily, Dr. Mn was there with some good, old fashioned loving to help her feel better.


You can tell T isn't feeling that well because she let Mn get so close.


So I guess I've been feeling a little better lately. I was utterly devoid of energy on Saturday, which ruined our plan of going to a hockey game, but at least I wasn't wracked with pain, or killing more brain cells.

Which isn't to say that I haven't been killing brain cells lately. Just today my blood sugar went from 182 to 34 over the course of a two and a half hour meeting. It's difficult to know if my anxiety, heart palpitations and shortness of breath came from the blood sugar or the fact that I am way in over my head in this job.

11:08 a.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry