mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

T Time

My cat T kept us up from 3 to 5 this morning puking every fifteen minutes. I dutifully got up once I heard her finish and mopped up the mess off the hardwood floors. She would return to the spot between our pillows every time, and then go back out to the dining room to puke, which was thoughtful of her. It's so much harder to get puke out of white carpet.

Eventually she calmed down, and seemed fine in the morning, so we're just keeping an eye on her right now. I'm concerned she might be diabetic, since my cats all seem to get my health problems: Mn has thyroid and anemic issues, Tang has asthma and seems a little depressed. Diabetes is all that's left.

1:31 p.m. - 2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry