mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2006-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not much

So after watching last night's episode of Survivor, Parvati-- and now, us-- know what it was like on M*A*S*H* when Hawkeye was doing rounds. If you know what that means, you should be laughing. If you don't, I can't explain it. Sorry.


You know, I spend a lot of time sitting around-- watching TV, listening to music on the bus-- and I'm always thinking of things I think would be interesting to write about.

And then I sit in front of the monitor and completely. Lose. All. Brainpower.

Sorry. Instead, here's The Decemberists in Lego.

7:58 p.m. - 2006-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry