mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2006-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Previews, we got previews.

[Insert absence mea culpa here. I've been busy. I've been sick. I'm boring. Whatever.]


Yeah, so it's been so long since I've written anything that all this stuff has backed up. So, here's a list of things I plan on writing about in the future. It's all about the anticipation, right?

So, here... is the future!!

Seeing all my friends in San Francisco (a multi-part series)!
Our trip to Whistler (hint: zip lines and warnings from Elton John!)!
The Decemberists (hint: Unbe-fucking-lievable)!
The Halloween gift (hint: It's unsolicited and from that woman)!
The best blooper ever (hint: I love YouTube)!
Yet another skin condition on my face (no hint)!
I review my CD collection (hint: The Rembrandts? Really?)!

Okay, and with that I am off to bed.

10:04 p.m. - 2006-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry