mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2006-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay, what in the name of Jimmy is going on down here?

I know I'm late to the party, but apparently I'm




You Are 58% Evil



You are evil, but you haven't yet mastered the dark side.

Fear not though - you are on your way to world domination.

How Evil Are You?

But what I want to know is how evil does Kirk Cameron think I am? Here's a command I send to all my gay friends out there: When you are approached by Kirk Cameron asking how many commandments you've broken, please please please cock an eyebrow, turn him around and say "well, I don't know, but I'm sure coveting *your* ass, neighbor".

It just wouldn't be the same coming from a girl, 'cause that would just make me a whore, and evil, but not gay.

5:28 p.m. - 2006-05-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry