mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More links to make you mad

More holy crap news from people who aspire to live in The Handmaid's Tale.

And this renews my misanthropy for at least another season.

Which I need, actually, since things have been going so well at my latest temp gig. I think it may actually be going somewhere. It's shocking, really.

As an aside, I think Survivor: Desecration Mayan Ruins should focus on the monkeys (no, I mean the real monkeys, not the people).

Note to lobsterchicky: I tried to email you about your comment the other day about the antidepressants, but for some reason it didn't go through. I haven't been ignoring you, I promise (and I totally appreciate your comments-- and yes, it's OK for your guilty pleasure to be SatC. Lord knows I don't have a leg to stand on: I used to have a picture of Kenny Rogers on my wall). Anyway-- all I have is Effexor now. So if you (or anyone else, for that matter) needs it, let me know.

9:11 p.m. - 2005-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry