mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It figgures. It just figgures.

So, now that I have formulated a plan vis � vis my stupid expensive prescription problems (which is, for those keeping score, an appointment with my primary care physician during which I will request a new prescription for a better medicine so I don't have to pay for two)-- guess what came in the mail? Why yes, that would be the three month's supply of medicine I will no longer be taking. That's just great. Trevor Dunnigan wanted me to start taking them right away, but I just spent three weeks detoxing from them. I'm not going back now.

Anyone need any black market anti-depressants? I got some real cheap...

I got nothin' else right now, so here's a tubby cat for you:

9:57 p.m. - 2005-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry