mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Duly noted

I, for one, was wondering just what it would take to make Tom Cruise shut the fuck up. And it turned out the answer is "a deadly hurricane."

In other news, I survived the insulin reaction of the other night, and I renewed my SuperGold membership, so the comments should be working.

And, oh, if you're feeling brave, go read what Sadly, No has noted about Scott McClellan (read what they say, then read the Q and A part of the briefing that they link to. It's surreal).

9:40 p.m. - 2005-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry