mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anything's possible with Commander Cuckoo-Bananas in charge

Oh, Homer, how right you are.

There is a radio in the office I temporarily inhabit, and so I have been listening to Air America Radio. I've also been reading a lot of political blogs (like Sadly, No!, World O' Crap and TBogg) and listening to NPR.

I am paralyzed with RightWing Nuttery fatigue. I just can't imagine how this administration gets away with all. This. Crap.

Seriously, I was yelling at NPR this morning as they were reporting on George Galloway, the British MP who is being investigated by the US Congress for the "food for oil" scandal. Here's hoping he tears that committee a big new asshole (speaking of, where's Halliburton in all this?). I can't imagine where they get off thinking it's ok to pull this shit (well, we know where).

Between this and the lack of money and the mindless data entry, I think I may have to have myself disappeared. *Poof*

2:12 p.m. - 2005-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry