mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2005-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Random sentence completion.

I stole this meme from gem-chan, because I'm just that lazy.

My uncle once: had two families. He was a travelling pharmaceutical salesman and knocked up a nurse in Chicago. He sold condoms for chrissakes!

Never in my life: have I been to Disney World.

When I was five: I had a t-shirt with a picture of a Beatles lunchbox on it.

High School was: forgettable, except I met my husband there.

I will never forget: the day my father died.

I once met: Garry Shandling.

There�s this girl I know who:'s real name was April May.

Once, at a bar: I won a go-go dancing contest. The prize? A frozen turkey.

By noon I�m usually: sleepy.

Last night: I got stoned and watched America's Funniest Home Videos.

If I only had: a job.

Next time I go to church, I: will write sardonic notes to my sister during the sermon and complain about the choice of hymns.

When I turn my head left, I see: a blank wall.

When I turn my head right, I see: a TV and an atomic clock.

You know I�m lying when: I'm talking to you.

What I miss most about the eighties: My two father-having, Estelle-free years.

If I was a character written by Shakespeare, I�d be: Rosenkrantz.

By this time next year: I'll be celebrating the one year anniversary of answering this meme.

A better name for me would be: Maebe F�nke.

I have a hard time understanding: calculus and christians.

If I ever go back to school I�ll: be confused.

You know I like you if: make me laugh.

If I won an award, the first person I�d thank would be: Newman.

Darwin, Mozart, Slim Pickens, and Geraldine Ferraro: Oh, WHO shall I ask to prom?!?

Take my advice, never: let anyone inject glucose directly into your IV.

My ideal breakfast is: German pancake.

A song I love, but do not have is: one I haven't heard yet.

If you visit my hometown, I suggest: You evacuate immediately.

Tulips, character flaws, microchips, and track stars: these are a few of my favorite thhiiings.

Why won�t anyone: let me emigrate?

If you spend the night at my house, don�t: expect much.

I�d stop my wedding: too late!

The world could do without: the current administration.

I�d rather lick the belly of a cockroach than: meet Ann Coulter.

My favorite blonde is: Dave Foley.

Paper clips are more useful than: paperweights.

If I do anything well, it�s: nap.

The last time I was drunk, I: went to bed early.

And, by the way: the call is coming from inside the house.

9:07 p.m. - 2005-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry