mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Try again

All right, people. I don't ask for much: drop by and have a read, maybe snicker, and that's about it. But when I post a picture of my niece in her pretty princess halloween costume, a picture of the most gorgeous girl-child in all the land, I expect comments on her unbelievable darlingness from more than her mother and her (other) aunt.

So I'm giving you all another chance:

Start with the cooing, you bastards.

10:21 p.m. - 2004-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry