mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Though we die, La Resistance lives on

I haven't written in here (or elsewhere, for that matter) in quite a while. I guess it's because I've stopped interacting with people, and therefore have much less to write about. I have no coworkers to quote or complain about. In fact, I rarely leave the house, and I haven't done much to add to any story I could tell. The weekends are better, since Trevor Dunnigan is here to make me get out of bed. We went to see Miss Saigon, which was ok. I like Madame Butterfly better, though, I think mostly because the gaps in the story seem more forgivable if they're sung in Italian.

But who am I to judge? My favorite musical is South Park: Bigger, Longer, Uncut (warning: this links to an hilarious CAPALERT review.

11:16 p.m. - 2004-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry