mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contra-Indications

So, what do you have planned for the national day of mourning? OH, I'm hoping for lots of pictures mounted in the cities, befitting the stature of our benevolent leader. Some people want to put "Uncle Ronny" on the ten dollar bill. Sure! What did Hamilton ever do for anyone, anyway?

I, for one, am looking forward to a day of toiling for the betterment of our society by filling the pockets of the conglomerates and their off-shore accounts-- because that money will trickle-down to the homeless like a brook full of cash. Then maybe I'll enjoy a nice evening of tribute from Entertainment Tonight and On the Air with Ryan Seacrest.

Perhaps later I will put on a cowboy hat and shoot at the stars. Then I'll close some mental hospitals and take away some benefits. I will turn in my neighbors for their suspicious behavior vis-a-vis their membership in the Vodka of the month club.

Actually, on second thought, I think I'll join the Communist Party. And then? Ice Cream!!

5:10 p.m. - 2004-06-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry