mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morale, office and home

Thanks to a particularly snitty email from my boss, currently on-location in Australia, I have, at 8:05am, lost my will to be productive at any level.

I guess you could say that's not quite true, since I am updating my journal, but in this instance whinging about a bitchy boss doesn't equal productivity to me.

Though there is something deliciously seveth-grade about it. Fuck you, corporate America! No one gets sanctimonious with me and still gets a full days' work out of me.

So I guess I should apologize for the tone of my last entry. I was just a tad irritated when I wrote it. Actually? Our wedding was fantastic and our wedded life bliss (except for the cat poop, which we had before we were married anyway). Everyone's been offering up congratulations and happiness to us, and I feel very lucky to have my husband, my family and my friends.

Sorry to squee. Won't happen again, I promise.

12:59 p.m. - 2004-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry