mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunshine...in my pill box....makes me happy...

I'm glad to see I'm not the only one who finds it suspect that Clinton had to testify under oath about his sexual history while the currently reigning President FecklessChimp only has to be "interviewed" by a couple of people from the 9/11 commitee.

Well, I suppose the best way not to be crucified for lying under oath is to avoid the whole oath thing. Why didn't Clinton think of that?


So, I was complaining to my therapist that lately I've been walking around in a soupy fog, both at work and at home. I haven't been able to concentrate on anything, and how I even muster getting to work at all is a mystery to me. So what did she do?

She gave me another pill to try. I am finally on that regimen of uppers at daylight, downers at night I've heard so much about. To be fair, I did some research on it, and it shouldn't interact adversely with my other drugs, so I took half a pill about an hour ago to see how it works.

And by gum, I'm awake! I'm still forgetting words, but I'm quicker to hit the thesaurus; I still can't answer people's questions, but I'm happier and quicker to tell them that; I still play too much Zuma, I just shoot a lot more marbles.

11:56 a.m. - 2004-03-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry