mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asshat overload

This early decision on the democratic nominee for president means we're going to be seeing a whole lot of stupid commercials and irritating speechifying. I am sickened daily by the shit that comes flowing from the current administration. They are all lying liars who lie (sorry, Mr. Franken), swaggering monkeys who get off on playing war and who are proud to be bullies.

And I hear Jeb is planning to run in 2008. Christ almighty, I hope I die before then. Thank god Max Payne 2 is out, so I can shoot a lot of mafia guys who look like the PresiDunce.

In other news, my mother and that woman are coming up for my niece's birthday, along with my sister and SIX of her bandmates. If you happen to find yourself in the Portland area, come on down to The Jasmine Tree on Saturday night (around nine o'clock) and drink tiki drinks while listening to electonica-Blondie on ecstacy.

8:52 p.m. - 2004-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry