mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monday meh

I am cranky with a capital CRANK today. In a meeting this afternoon, I grabbed a coworker by the back of his head and pounded his nose in.

Well, I did in my head, anyway.

In other news, I'm tired and nauseous. Instead of looking for something amusing in this entry, go read the emails from crazy people who certainly aren't prudes sent to the FCC, as posted on the Smoking Gun. This one is quite satisifying in its nonsense.

8:46 p.m. - 2004-03-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry